IG Kultur Zug

Vorstand

Christoph BalmerChristoph Balmer

Präsident
christoph.balmer@igkulturzug.ch

 

Malte Frank

Verbindung zur Bildenden Kunst
malte.frank@igkulturzug.ch

Thomas Fricker

Kassier
thomas.fricker@igkulturzug.ch

Henk Geuke

Kulturvermittlung
henk.geuke@igkulturzug.ch

Barbara Gysel

Verbindung zur Politik
barbara.gysel@igkulturzug.ch

Thomas Hahn

Verbindung zur Jugend
thomas.hahn@igkulturzug.ch

Fabienne Huber

Kulturvermittlung
fabienne.huber@igkulturzug.ch

Pia Spiess

Vize-Präsidentin, Aktuarin
pia.spiess@igkulturzug.ch